Bestuur en commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter Kasper Schnabel voorzitter@falcons.nl
Secretaris Dimitri Willemsen a.i. secretaris@falcons.nl
Penningmeester Steffie Velthuis penningmeester@falcons.nl
Algemeen lid Michel Crama

 

Algemeen lid Stasiu Achterberg  

Commissies

Evenementencommissie Femke Schnabel evenementen@falcons.nl
Honkbalzaken vacant  
Kantinecommissie Dimitri Willemsen kantine@falcons.nl
Ledenadministratie Steffie Velthuis leden@falcons.nl
PR-commissie Dimitri Willemsen pr@falcons.nl
Scheidsrechterscommissie vacant  
Sponsorcommissie Dimitri Willemsen sponsor@falcons.nl
Terreincommissie Michel Crama terreincommissie@falcons.nl
Toernooicommissie Marion Crama toernooicommissie@falcons.nl
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon Jonne Kortmann vertrouwenscontactpersoon@falcons.nl
Websitebeheer Dick Rensema webmaster@falcons.nl
Wedstrijdsecratariaat Anouk Ritzen wedstrijdsecretariaat@falcons.nl